<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Another Opinion of Chemistry.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Jun 2011 02:13:04 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joshua Lawrence</title>
		<link>http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/comment-page-1/#comment-8399</link>
		<dc:creator>Joshua Lawrence</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Oct 2010 10:52:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/?p=344#comment-8399</guid>
		<description>Chemistry is a TOTAL scam.  I took advantage of their 3-day free offer because I was already a member of match.com and I cannot seem to get out of it no matter what I do.  No one responds to my e-mails.  The system for resigning on-line does not work.  They just keep sending endless matches to my e-mail box and I want it to stop.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Chemistry is a TOTAL scam.  I took advantage of their 3-day free offer because I was already a member of match.com and I cannot seem to get out of it no matter what I do.  No one responds to my e-mails.  The system for resigning on-line does not work.  They just keep sending endless matches to my e-mail box and I want it to stop.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: dazzled</title>
		<link>http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/comment-page-1/#comment-5487</link>
		<dc:creator>dazzled</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Aug 2010 19:04:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/?p=344#comment-5487</guid>
		<description>Nice catch, Andrew!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Nice catch, Andrew!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Andrew</title>
		<link>http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/comment-page-1/#comment-5485</link>
		<dc:creator>Andrew</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:41:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/?p=344#comment-5485</guid>
		<description>Hi all,

Yes, Match, Chemistry and SingleParentsMeet are all run by the same group. They may own more, but they definately own those three. Public whois info below:

Domain Name: match.com

Registrant:
        Host Master
        Match.com, L.L.C.
        P.O. Box 25458
         Dallas TX 75225
        US
        Hostmaster@match.com +1.2145769352 Fax: +1.2145769350


Domain Name: chemistry.com

Registrant:
        Host Master
        Match.com, L.L.C.
        P.O. Box 25458
         Dallas TX 75225
        US
        Hostmaster@match.com +1.2145769352 Fax: +1.2145769350

   
Domain Name: singleparentsmeet.com

Registrant:
        IT Staff
        People Media, LLC
        P.O. Box 25458
         Dallas TX 75225
        US
        Hostmaster@match.com +1.3236030188 Fax:</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi all,</p>
<p>Yes, Match, Chemistry and SingleParentsMeet are all run by the same group. They may own more, but they definately own those three. Public whois info below:</p>
<p>Domain Name: match.com</p>
<p>Registrant:<br />
        Host Master<br />
        Match.com, L.L.C.<br />
        P.O. Box 25458<br />
         Dallas TX 75225<br />
        US<br />
        Hostmaster@match.com +1.2145769352 Fax: +1.2145769350</p>
<p>Domain Name: chemistry.com</p>
<p>Registrant:<br />
        Host Master<br />
        Match.com, L.L.C.<br />
        P.O. Box 25458<br />
         Dallas TX 75225<br />
        US<br />
        Hostmaster@match.com +1.2145769352 Fax: +1.2145769350</p>
<p>Domain Name: singleparentsmeet.com</p>
<p>Registrant:<br />
        IT Staff<br />
        People Media, LLC<br />
        P.O. Box 25458<br />
         Dallas TX 75225<br />
        US<br />
        Hostmaster@match.com +1.3236030188 Fax:</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Warren</title>
		<link>http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/comment-page-1/#comment-3866</link>
		<dc:creator>Warren</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Jun 2010 12:11:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/?p=344#comment-3866</guid>
		<description>I believe Chemistry.com is a variation of Match.com.   See Match.com in the Terms and Conditions  you are expected to read.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I believe Chemistry.com is a variation of Match.com.   See Match.com in the Terms and Conditions  you are expected to read.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Patty</title>
		<link>http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/another-opinion-of-chemistrycom-2/comment-page-1/#comment-3135</link>
		<dc:creator>Patty</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Apr 2010 03:01:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successfulonlinedating.com/?p=344#comment-3135</guid>
		<description>Chemistry.com IS A SCAM - I don&#039;t understand why there is no way to get them shut down.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Chemistry.com IS A SCAM &#8211; I don&#8217;t understand why there is no way to get them shut down.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

